Kind words from satisfied clients

We are known in the industry, as the Digital marketing Agency that delivers!
If you would like to join a group of like-minded brands, then call 1300 770 985.

3 weeks ago

We have had a great experience with Richard. Always open and honest Richard is a realy motivator for all of us. RGC have really saved our business during COVID as we have traditionally had a large tourist market.

Sales Australian Opal Cutters

We have had a great experience with Richard. Always open and honest Richard is a realy motivator for all of us. RGC have really saved our business during COVID as we have traditionally had a large tourist market…not any more…it is all online, thanks heaps guys!

3 weeks ago

There should be more stars for Richard and his amazing team. Happy to fully endorse RGC

Jason Blaiklock

There should be more stars for Richard and his amazing team. Happy to fully endorse RGC

1 month ago

I would like to share my experience with Richard and the team at RGC Advertising. We have used RGC for several small short high value social media campaigns after navigating through the dozens if not hundreds of “salesmen” promising the world and under delivering. There are countless agencies claiming they are the best however 99% of these have filtered reviews.

Kris Jezierski

I would like to share my experience with Richard and the team at RGC Advertising. We have used RGC for several small short high value social media campaigns after navigating through the dozens if not hundreds of “salesmen” promising the world and under delivering. There are countless agencies claiming they are the best however 99% of these have filtered reviews.

Richard and the team are approachable, understanding, committed and have that boutique atmosphere where you are not treated like a number but instead as a valued and important customer. We had the pleasure of having a direct line if we ever needed answers which was always picked up.

Richard was transparent and provided all information we required from a reporting perspective.

I would like to thank Richard and the team for their assistance, ethics and understanding dealing with myself who can sometimes be a demanding business owner.

I highly recommend the team at RGC for all your social media and SEO needs, we will be using them in our other business ventures.

1 month ago

Our Mortgage Broking/Financial Planning business had been struggling for a number of years with various service providers looking after SEO, Branding, IT, Website, Hosting etc – it was doing my head in!

Lyndal Bice

Our Mortgage Broking/Financial Planning business had been struggling for a number of years with various service providers looking after SEO, Branding, IT, Website, Hosting etc – it was doing my head in!

I’ve since engaged RGC Advertising and now its all under the one roof.

I have one contact with access to a number of experts in various fields which has streamlined my business and its taken away all the confusion. I’d thoroughly recommend these guys to anyone whose looking to grow their business while focusing on their core strengths and at the same time leaving all the confusing SEO/IT stuff to the experts!

3 months ago

Richard and his team at RGC Advertising have been fantastic with the set up of our website and helping us to launch our new business.

Simon Vale

Richard and his team at RGC Advertising have been fantastic with the set up of our website and helping us to launch our new business. Their insights, industry knowledge and professionalism in every aspect has been outstanding. Highly recommended

3 months ago

Social media plays a big role in the success of our national event. This year the Pirtek Fishing Challenge broke a new record with over 10,000 registrations, RGC Advertising were instrumental in our social media…

Pirtek Fishing Challenge

Social media plays a big role in the success of our national event. This year the Pirtek Fishing Challenge broke a new record with over 10,000 registrations, RGC Advertising were instrumental in our social media campaign strategy.

6 months ago

Excellent Service with AMAZING results. Super friendly and highly skilled staff. Richard and his team are knowledgeable and honest, and helped us assess our business’s specific needs.

Taylor Trask

Excellent Service with AMAZING results. Super friendly and highly skilled staff. Richard and his team are knowledgeable and honest, and helped us assess our business’s specific needs. Highly recommend A+++

7 months ago

It’s a pleasure to work with people who know the meaning of efficiency, professionalism and remarkable skills that have helped BHD Storage Solutions develop their Business Capability Statement…

Vania Adomian

It’s a pleasure to work with people who know the meaning of efficiency, professionalism and remarkable skills that have helped BHD Storage Solutions develop their Business Capability Statement which included Graphic Design & Strategic Branding services. We’re impressed with RGC’s outstanding service and highly recommend them.

7 months ago

From the first call I made to RGC, speaking directly to Richard the company owner himself, my experience with this team of digital advertising and SEO experts, exceeded all expectations.

Justine Fotia

From the first call I made to RGC, speaking directly to Richard the company owner himself, my experience with this team of digital advertising and SEO experts, exceeded all expectations. Professional, results driven, personable and 100% transparent, the work and services provided by RGC achieved immediate and very exciting results for my ecommerce business, that continues to optimise under their recommendations and our work together.

1 year ago

The team at RGC Advertising produce very professional and accurate work. The staff respond quickly to work requests in a friendly, helpful and calm manner.

Adam Talbot

The team at RGC Advertising produce very professional and accurate work. The staff respond quickly to work requests in a friendly, helpful and calm manner. RGC Advertising have met very tight deadlines and produced a large section of our website within 2 weeks.

I would highly recommend the services of RGC Advertising.

1 year ago

Quickly and professionally planned and implemented our SEM campaigns across 5 adgroups. We generated a significant opportunity on the first day of the campaign which turned into an order 3 days later. Great work!

Mark B

Quickly and professionally planned and implemented our SEM campaigns across 5 adgroups. We generated a significant opportunity on the first day of the campaign which turned into an order 3 days later. Great work!

1 year ago

The team at RGC have been super responsive and reliable when it comes to both campaigns that require considered thought and also ad hoc jobs that need speedy turnarounds.

Peter Taueki

The team at RGC have been super responsive and reliable when it comes to both campaigns that require considered thought and also ad hoc jobs that need speedy turnarounds.

Couldn’t recommend Richard and the team more.

1 year ago

I approached RGC Digital Marketing Agency after many years of working with other SEO companies. They are a smaller team compared to the previous agencies I’ve worked with who tended to be large…

Graeme Metcalf

I approached RGC Digital Marketing Agency after many years of working with other SEO companies. They are a smaller team compared to the previous agencies I’ve worked with who tended to be large with offices in multiple locations, however I believe their small size advantage. I’ve discovered RGC to be an agile company that understands our small business and market like no other SEO agency has in the past, which is truly a breath of fresh air. RGC being Sydney based has really helped with our campaigns as they have a good understanding of the local demographics. I can communicate with any of the team be it a copywriter, analyst, marketer or Richard the director and feel they are on top of what we are trying to collectively achieve. Richard’s approach is honest and he isn’t afraid to speak his opinion which I can appreciate after years of working with a revolving door of SEO account managers. RGC Advertising is delivering on high expectations and I look forward to continuing this fruitful relationship.

1 year ago

Richard and his team from start to finish were amazing. They developed my business a timeless website which will in turn bring us a better quality customer range and also gives our customer in depth information…

Rebeccau Sciberras

Richard and his team from start to finish were amazing. They developed my business a timeless website which will in turn bring us a better quality customer range and also gives our customer in depth information about our products. I was blown away by the level of service that him and his team provided and the product speaks for itself. I am over the moon happy with the service provided.

1 year ago

The team at RGC have been recreating our website and made it look very professional. They have been amazing with on going support with modifications to the website and with the SEO.

Jacob Hanley

The team at RGC have been recreating our website and made it look very professional. They have been amazing with on going support with modifications to the website and with the SEO.

1 year ago

From the development of our custom website to our digital marketing strategy, including SEO and SEM, Richard and his team have always shown the highest levels of professionalism and dedication.

Focus Print Group

From the development of our custom website to our digital marketing strategy, including SEO and SEM, Richard and his team have always shown the highest levels of professionalism and dedication. We’re happy to have their support and help to see our business grow.

1 year ago

Fantastic! These guys are the best. From the moment you walk in to their office you can see and feel that they are passionate about what they do.

Mabwe Gallery

Fantastic! These guys are the best. From the moment you walk in to their office you can see and feel that they are passionate about what they do. They take their time to understand and get a better picture of what your business is about, what you are aiming for and how they can help you acheive this. On the very first meeting we had they had already done some market research in my business field and this made me feel as if my business was a priority for them and wasn’t just another number, simultaneously this help me build trust in them. They bring forward a personalised experience and passionate drive. The website they created for my business was beyond my imagination. They added in more information from their own research. The website is easy to understand yet elegant looking, fast loading and really highlights the essence of the image and brand my business is putting forward.

Thank you so much Richard, Scott and the rest of your amazing team. You guys are Legendary champions!
Looking forward to working with you more.

1 year ago

From the initial consultation to our end product and continued service with RGC I had the pleasure of working with some of the best in the marketing and advertising industry.

Yesmine Assaad

From the initial consultation to our end product and continued service with RGC I had the pleasure of working with some of the best in the marketing and advertising industry. From creating and amending our entire website, to SEO efforts, and making our website on page 1 of Google search engines Richard and the RGC team made the entire process from start to finish seamless. Their turnaround time and efforts to have our deadlines met were next to none. Richard and his entire team were a pleasure to deal with. I look forward to a long and lasting relationship with Richard and his team.

1 year ago

A big thank you to Richard and his team from RGC. I recently went thru a massive brand change and Richard from RGC absolutely delivered from our new beautiful web page to looking after our digital marketing SEO…

Simon Michael

A big thank you to Richard and his team from RGC. I recently went thru a massive brand change and Richard from RGC absolutely delivered from our new beautiful web page to looking after our digital marketing SEO and Google advertising.

Richards team looked after everything from a new logo design and are still helping with what ever we need at Autolux. I highly Recommend RGC advertising Richard and his team are stars.

1 year ago

Richard and his team are a pleasure to work with. We were very impressed with the whole process of re-designing our website, SEO and marketing.

Benjamin Goh

Richard and his team are a pleasure to work with. We were very impressed with the whole process of re-designing our website, SEO and marketing. They were open to our ideas and we were professionally guided by theirs. The lines of communication are always open and they are quick to action our requests. We are very pleased with what they have done for our web presence. Thanks RGC!